Cub Scout Pack 584

Bothell, WA

Pack Calendar

  1. Committee Meeting

    Monday, Nov 2, 2020 at 7:00PM PST
    Via Zoom (See email sent to Pack for Zoom Login Information)
  2. Holiday - Veteran's Day

    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 at 12:00AM PST
  3. Den Leader Meeting

    Monday, Nov 16, 2020 at 7:00PM PST
  4. Holiday - Thanksgiving

    Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 at 12:00AM PST
  5. Committee Meeting

    Monday, Dec 7, 2020 at 7:00PM PST
    Via Zoom (See email sent to Pack for Zoom Login Information)
  6. Winter Break

    Monday, Dec 21, 2020 at 12:00AM PST
  7. Den Leader Meeting

    Monday, Dec 21, 2020 at 7:00PM PST
  8. Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jan 4, 2021 at 7:00PM PST
    Via Zoom (See email sent to Pack for Zoom Login Information)
  9. Holiday - Margin Luther King Jr. Day

    Monday, Jan 18, 2021 at 12:00AM PST
  10. Den Leader Meeting

    Monday, Jan 18, 2021 at 7:00PM PST
  11. Committee Meeting

    Monday, Feb 1, 2021 at 7:00PM PST
    Via Zoom (See email sent to Pack for Zoom Login Information)
  12. Mid-Winter Break

    Monday, Feb 15, 2021 at 12:00AM PST
  13. Den Leader Meeting

    Monday, Feb 15, 2021 at 7:00PM PST
  14. Committee Meeting

    Monday, Mar 1, 2021 at 7:00PM PST
    Via Zoom (See email sent to Pack for Zoom Login Information)
  15. Den Leader Meeting

    Monday, Mar 15, 2021 at 7:00PM PDT
  16. Committee Meeting

    Monday, Apr 5, 2021 at 7:00PM PDT
    Via Zoom (See email sent to Pack for Zoom Login Information)
  17. Spring Break

    Monday, Apr 12, 2021 at 12:00AM PDT
  18. Den Leader Meeting

    Monday, Apr 19, 2021 at 7:00PM PDT
  19. Committee Meeting

    Monday, May 3, 2021 at 7:00PM PDT
    Via Zoom (See email sent to Pack for Zoom Login Information)
  20. Holiday - Memorial Day

    Monday, May 31, 2021 at 12:00AM PDT
  21. Committee Meeting

    Monday, Jun 7, 2021 at 7:00PM PDT
    Via Zoom (See email sent to Pack for Zoom Login Information)
  22. Last Day of School

    Friday, Jun 18, 2021 at 12:00AM PDT

Den Assignments for Pack Meetings